a2o designs in an investigative, engaged and connective way

a2o designs in an evocative, appropriate, restrained and logical way

a2o is prepared for processes and moves from “insight to vision”

a2o BRUSSELS

Zaterdagplein 9
B-1000 Brussel

First floor

T 0032 2 321 00 01

a2o HASSELT

Vissersstraat 2
B-3500 Hasselt

Canal side

T 0032 11 26 03 30

WE WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU

For general enquiries

info@a2o.be

If you want to join our team

jobs@a2o.be

For press enquiries

press@a2o.be

With an expert team of architects, architectural engineers, interior designers, urban designers and landscape designers of different nationalities, a2o, over time, has become active both nationally and internationally.

We share our knowledge through publications, lectures and expositions, and we are continuously treading a fine line between the academic world, the arts and society.

We are an agency of dreamers with a firm grip on reality.

We like to be inspired and in turn, we try to do the same for others.

JO BERBEN

JO BERBEN

founding partner / director / professor / architect

(BE)

Jo.Berben@a2o.be

INGRID MEES

INGRID MEES

founding partner / director / CEO / architect

(BE)

Ingrid.Mees@a2o.be

LUC VANMUYSEN

LUC VANMUYSEN

founding partner / director / architect

(BE)

Luc.Vanmuysen@a2o.be

Stefaan evers

Stefaan evers

partner / ir. architect

(BE)

Stefaan.Evers@a2o.be

bart hoylaerts

bart hoylaerts

partner / director / architect 

(BE)

Bart.Hoylaerts@a2o.be

Jonas knapen

JOnas knapen

founding partner a2o-omgeving /

ir. architect / urban designer

(BE)

Jonas.Knapen@a2o.be

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

partner / ir. architect

(NL)

Killian.Nekeman@a2o.be

wout sorgeloos

wout sorgeloos

partner / architect

(BE)

Wout.Sorgeloos@a2o.be

fahri

FAHRI ABDALA REYES

architect / urban designer

(CL)

Fahri.Abdala@a2o.be

Alice bertin

Alice bertin

architect

(FR)

Alice.Bertin@a2o.be

LUCA BEEFTINK

LUCA BEEFTINK

architect

(NL)

Luca.Beeftink@a2o.be

GIE Bleukx

GIE Bleukx

model maker

(BE)

Gie.Bleukx@a2o.be

Françoise BONIVER

Françoise BONIVER

BIM modeller

(BE)

Françoise.Boniver@a2o.be

Philippe breels

Philippe breels

architect

(BE)

Philippe.Breels@a2o.be

kris buysmans

kris buysmans

architect

(BE)

Kris.Buysmans@a2o.be

chiara ceresoli

chiara ceresoli

architect

(IT)

Chiara.Ceresoli@a2o.be

BART Cuppens

BART Cuppens

architect

(BE)

Bart.Cuppens@a2o.be

danny deferm

danny deferm

BIM modeller

(BE)

Danny.Deferm@a2o.be

Amelie

AMELIE DESLOOVER

BIM modeller

(BE)

Amelie.Desloover@a2o.be

joran

JORAN DESMET

BIM modeller / urban designer

(BE)

Joran.Desmet@a2o.be

Niels

Niels dujourie

interior architect / architect

(BE)

Niels.Dujourie@a2o.be

Henor Elshanaj

henor elshanaj

architect

(BE)

Henor.Elshanaj@a2o.be

jaKob ghijsebrechts

Jakob Ghijsebrechts

architect

(BE)

Jakob.Ghijsebrechts@a2o.be

wim haex

wim haex

BIM modeller

(BE)

Wim.Haex@a2o.be

frederique hermans

frederique hermans

architect

(BE)

Frederique.Hermans@a2o.be

nigel hollevoet

BIM modeller

(BE)

Nigel.Hollevoet@a2o.be

karen

karen houben

ir. architect / office assistant

(BE)

Karen.Houben@a2o.be

michel janssens

michel janssens

architect / BIM manager

(BE)

Michel.Janssens@a2o.be

Brecht kelleneers

Brecht kelleneers

BIM modeller

(BE)

Brecht.Kelleneers@a2o.be

senne meesters

senne meesters

interior architect / architect

(BE)

Senne.Meesters@a2o.be

András Németh

András Németh

architect

(HU)

Andras.Nemeth@a2o.be

laetitia peeters

laetitia peeters

ir. architect

(BE)

Laetitia.Peeters@a2o.be

Katleen pluymers

Katleen pluymers

administration / office assistant

(BE)

Katleen.Pluymers@a2o.be

luk santermans

luk santermans

architect

(BE)

Luk.Santermans@a2o.be

Sebastiaan Thys

sebastiaan thys

landscape architect / urban designer

(BE)

Sebastiaan.Thys@a2o.be

sander van de weert

sander van de weert

BIM modeller

(NL)

Sander.Vandeweert@a2o.be

marijn

marijn van de weijer

ph.d. / ir. architect / urban designer

(NL)

Marijn.van.de.Weijer@a2o.be

valentine van den eynde

valentine van den eynde

ir. architect / urban designer

(BE)

Valentine.Vandeneynde@a2o.be

cente van hout

cente van hout

architect

(BE)

Cente.Van.Hout@a2o.be

stefaan van steEn

stefaan van steEn

ir. architect

(BE)

Stefaan.Vansteen@a2o.be

anne

Anne vandenhaute

architect

(BE)

Anne.Vandenhaute@a2o.be

elly vandeweijer

Elly Vandeweyer

ICT Administrator

(BE)

it@a2o.be

pieter vangeloven

pieter vangeloven

BIM modeller

(BE)

Pieter.Vangeloven@a2o.be

Brent

BRENT VANHEYST

architect

(BE)

Brent.Vanheyst@a2o.be

Gwen

GWEN VANNIJLEN

architect

(BE)

Gwen.Vannijlen@a2o.be

danny verboon

danny verboon

architect

(NL)

Danny.Verboon@a2o.be

Joep Verheijen

Joep Verheijen

architect / urban designer

(NL)

Joep.Verheijen@a2o.be

anna

Anna zervas

ir. architect

(BE)

Anna.Zervas@a2o.be